Home / About us! / Board
NovUM is proud to present its board for the Academic Year 2017-2018!

From left to right: Gabriele Vilemo, Jasper ter Borg, Paul Denfeld, Thijs Mijnhout, Liza Ovsyanko, Jermandy Damon

Thijs Mijnhout // President       

 Gabriele Vilemo // Vice-president

Paul Denfeld // Political Officer

Jermandy Damon // Public Relations

Liza Ovsyanko // Secretary

Jasper ter Borg  // Treasurer

General enquiries may be send to