Election Results!

Thank you all for voting! We are extremely proud to present NovUM’s elected candidates for both faculty and University Council! FASoS – Nathalie Hanner – Jan Kleinheinrich – Mortiz Osterhuber FdR – Davide Argeri – Meagan Bruma – Veerle van Waarde FPN – Laura Winkens FHML – Nawid Daliry University Council – Kristi Georgieva – Lioba

Read More

Board Recruitment Time!

NovUM, a student representation party, is looking for a new board for the next academic year (2016/2017). Six positions are open to be filled: President – Are you good at organizing, delegating and are the leader type? This is the position for you! Vice President – Your main responsibilities will be to organize the university

Read More

Deadline to Apply Extended!

Good news! You now have until Wednesday 16 March to apply to be a candidate for NovUM for the academic year 2016-2017! So if you missed the opportunity now is your chance! Let’s get working and make some positive change! Send your motivation letter and CV to novum@maastrichtuniversity.nl Looking forward to hearing from several of

Read More

Recruitment starts… NOW!

Enjoyed your year at Maastricht but feel certain aspects could be improved? Then YOU are the person we are looking for! NovUM is now looking for new candidates for both faculty councils and university council. Do not miss out on this opportunity to leave your mark in the university or make your remaining years here

Read More

Student Housing Dilemma Symposium

SAVE THE DATE On Tuesday November 24th NovUM, in partnership with ELSA Maastricht, has the pleasure of presenting: THE STUDENT HOUSING DILEMMA SYMPOSIUM! New in town? Did not have the opportunity to attend the symposium last year? Do you want to be informed about your rights and obligations as a tentant? Do you want to

Read More

New Committees Under Construction!

NovUMers! We have a great new opportunity for YOU to get involved! We are looking for people willing to join our two new committees, namely the Public Relations Committee and the Events Committee. Send an e-mail to novum@maastrichtuniversity.nl by September 22nd and get ready to leave your mark in NovUM!

NovUM Board 2015-2016

NovUM proudly presents its board members for the next year. From left to right (back row): Simon Schneider- Vice-President Martin Van Rooij- President Dominik Hertlik- Treasurer Left to right (front row): Olga Kacprzak- Secretary Tania Comenecia- Political Officer Lara Sarlui- Public Relations Officer

Election results 2015

The following NovUM candidates have been elected into a council. Congratulations!!! University Council: Franca Feisel, Bettina Geiling, Michael Dijkstra FASoS: Nora Berg, Alice Nesselrode, Anupriya Dutta FdR: Eleonora di Pangrazio, Angelica Giombini, Dilara Karasahin FHML: Nawid Daliry, Zenab Mohseni FPN: Johannes Boeselager, Tasmin Rüffert SBE: Vlad Savin